Events - SanTanValley.com

 

Click the event name for event details & location.

Events Calendar

Date Event Start Time End Time
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, February 23, 2019 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Archaeology Day 09:00am 12:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Spring Carnival 11:00am 03:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Adult Coloring 06:00pm 07:30pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 The Music Man 07:00pm 09:00pm
Saturday, March 02, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, March 02, 2019 SUNBIRD KARE BEAR FAIRE 08:00am 12:00pm
Saturday, March 02, 2019 Compassion Queen Creek 2019 08:00am 02:00pm
Saturday, March 02, 2019 Gilbert Art Walk 09:00am 01:00pm
Monday, March 04, 2019 Roadmap To Success Workshop 09:00am 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Thursday, March 07, 2019 Blood Drive 07:30am 03:30pm
Saturday, March 09, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, March 09, 2019 CPR, AED, and First Aid Certification 09:00am 12:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Friday, March 15, 2019 BLOOD DRIVE 02:30pm 06:30pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Gilbert Art Walk 09:00am 01:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Say Yes to Prom 11:00am 03:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 Roadmap To Success Workshop 09:00am 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, March 23, 2019 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Adult Coloring 06:00pm 07:30pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, March 30, 2019 COP's Classics & Customs Car Show 11:00am 03:00pm
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, April 06, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, April 06, 2019 3rd Annual Touch a Truck 2019 10:00am 01:00pm
Monday, April 08, 2019 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 CPR, AED, and First Aid Certification 09:00am 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Pinal County 2019 Veteran Stand Down 07:00am 01:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Adult Coloring 06:00pm 07:30pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 Brain Games Family Night 05:30pm 07:30pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, May 04, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, May 11, 2019 CPR, AED, and First Aid Certification 09:00am 12:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Adult Coloring 06:00pm 07:30pm
Saturday, June 01, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, June 08, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, June 08, 2019 CPR, AED, and First Aid Certification 09:00am 12:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Sunday, June 23, 2019 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Adult Coloring 06:00pm 07:30pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, July 02, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, July 06, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Monday, July 08, 2019 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Adult Coloring 06:00pm 07:30pm
Saturday, August 03, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Monday, August 12, 2019 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Booking.com

Featured Event

NHS Blood Drive

32375 North Gantzel Road, San Tan Valley 85143, Arizona, Pinal County

NHS Blood Drive

Things to Do